Google Review

Napanee Dumpster Rental
Toll Free: 1-877-507-2838 | 613-507-2838
easternontario@bintheredumpthat.com
Napanee Dumpster Rental
Toll Free: 1-877-507-2838

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Excellent and so accommodating! - by October 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have contracted Bin There Dump That on two separate occasions. As a lot of us are, we weren't sure of just how much stuff we had and didn't really think we needed a dumpster. Well, we soon figured it out...both times we contacted Bin There Dump That and had the dumpster delivered to our location in a matter of hours. We were more than thrilled with the time frame, this saved us a lot of our precious time during a building renovation and an estate home clean out. The staff are excellent and so accommodating. The billing was reasonable and I would definitely recommend Bin There Dump That to anyone needing quick, reliable and cost effective disposal. Thank you Again.
very friendly, very knowledgeable! - by October 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
very friendly. very knowledgeable on pricing and available services. everything made easy and convenient. BTDT really blew me away with their great customer service! keep up the great work. btw, i received quotes from 2 competitors for the same service. BTDT wins on fees as well
Easy to Work With! - by , October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Just dropping a note to you to thank you for your service. Everyone that I spoke with from the initial call for quotes, to the last person I spoke with to request another copy of the final invoice was friendly and helpful. The only thing that could have been better is if I didn't have to do the actual work to load up the dumpster! I know, it's my mess, I'll clean it up - and we did with the help of 'Bin there Dump That'!
Easy to Work With! - by , November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks, the service I received was great and I would certainly recommend you to Friends!!
Awesome Service - by , November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for the great service, I will pass your information along to others!
Highly Recommend - by , November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Would definitely recommend you guys!
Easy to Work With! - by , November 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Made the downsizing experience for a family so easy!! Very compliant and easy to work with!!
Very Efficient! - by , April 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks for the very prompt, efficient and professional service on this job. We will definitely contact you again once we are ready for the next clear up.
Very Happy - by , May 2010
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was our first time requiring a large garbage bin, although we don't plan on roofing anytime soon -- we will certainly suggest your company to others.
Very Happy - by , March 2011
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Wonderful...very simple and easy to deal with you...thanks
Thanks Again - by , March 2011
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks again, your company has so far been the only easy part in this reno.
Thanks You So Much! - by , April 2011
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you so much!! It really takes a great deal of stress off of trying to figure out how to remove it all.
Thanks You So Much! - by , August 2011
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great customer service and it really helped me out enormously. I'll be sure to call Bin There Dump That for any future waste removal I might need.
Using Your Services Again! - by , November 2011
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks for all your help. I will be using your services again in the future!
Amazing - by , January 2012
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
It is amazing how simple things make all the difference. Things like coming when promised and picking up on time. Not to forget courteous and professional staff. This was a first class experience.
Highly Recommend - by , February 2012
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you for the amazing customer service and attention. I will highly recommend your company.
Very Efficient - by , July 2012
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks for the very prompt, efficient and professional service on this job. We will definitely contact you again once we are ready for the next clear up.

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies